Thornleigh Baseball Club Committee

Members of the Thornleigh Baseball Club Committee.

President Ashley Harrigan 0403 589 109
Vice President & Juniors Coordinator Spencer Howay 0477 383 363
Secretary Ross Cunningham
Treasurer Dane Tierney
PCBL Rep/Senior Coordinator Jeremy Breden
Equipment/Uniform Officer/Thornleigh Sports Delegate Graham Hiscox 0419 803 541
Registrar Mick Faber
COVID Safety Officer Graham Hiscox & Amanda Long 0419 803 541
Pre-live Co-ordinator Dane Tierney, Ross Cunningham & Blake Walsh
Canteen Manager Vaccant
RHBL Reps Gary Jennings and Sean McCarthy 0477 383 363
Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) Nicci Fishwick 0411 267 347
Coaching Development Jack Warwick
Fundraising/Events/Photo Day Melissa Gillooly
Sponsorship Gary Jennings
Club Communications Amanda Long 0410 647 596
Trophy Co-ordinator Charlie McIntyre
Grounds Coordinator Martin Dargan

To contact the committee via email please send to and we will get back to you ASAP

Thornleigh Baseball
PO Box 312, Pennant Hills, NSW 1715