Junior Team Contacts

Role Club Roles First Name Surname Mobile Email
Coach Coach – Tball Blue Nick Goryl 0410 659 300 ngoryl@gmail.com
Manager Manager – Tball Blue Louise Lawrenson 0414 481 544 louiselawrenson17@gmail.com
Coach Coach – Tball Gold Dane Tierney 0411 988 404 dane@mansertj.com.au
Manager Manager – Tball Gold Kim Foskett 0423 271 099 kimmichelleburns@yahoo.com.au
Coach Coach – Zooka Blue Ben Fogarty 0467 797 902 ben_fogarty@hotmail.com
Manager Manager – Zooka Blue Patrick Gillooly 0408 291 885 patrick.gillooly@outlook.com
Coach Coach – Zooka Gold Simon Napoli 0414 224 778 snapoli111@gmail.com
Manager Manager – Zooka Gold Kathryn Sculthorpe 0424 612 193 kathgoodie@yahoo.com.au
Coach Coach – Rookie Live Blue Gary Jennings 0418 531 990 gary_jennings@optusnet.com.au
Manager Manager – Rookie Live Blue Pam Turner 0423 641 968 pamturner68@gmail.com
Coach Coach – Rookie Live Gold Luke Breytenbach 0433 635 202 lbreytenbach95@gmail.com
Manager Manager – Rookie Live Gold Monica Sayad 0416 045 961 monica.sayad@nutricia.com
Coach Coach – LL Minors Spencer Howay 0477 383 363 spencer.howay@gmail.com
Manager Manager – LL Minors Clynton Dunlop 0418 663 995 norsub@bigpond.com
Coach Coach – LL Majors Ashley Harrigan 0403 589 109 president@thornleighbaseball.com
Manager Manager – LL Majors Karen Howay 0437 639 406 karen.howay@gmail.com
Coach Coach – LL Junior Div 3 Lachlan Cother 0477 899 039 lachlan.cother@outlook.com
Manager Manager – LL Junior Div 3 Nicole Jones 0414 518 385 nikki_m_jones@hotmail.com
Coach Coach – LL Junior Div 2 Robert Moore 0434 997 952 robert.moore@gmail.com
Manager Manager – LL Junior Div2 Nicci Fishwick 0411 267 347 nicci@fishwick.com.au